Denver Association
of Division Order Analysts

Our 2018 Committees

 Sandi Rupprecht  Education Chair    720-279-6630  srupprecht@enerplus.com
       
 Linda Osminer  Employment & Website Chair  303-339-4411  losminer@laramie-energy.com
       
 Lauren Dauer  NADOA Representative  720-279-6750  lauren.dauer@whiting.com
       
 Evelyn Kastner
 Historian  303-312-8589  ekastner@billbarrettcorp.com
    
 Lauren Dauer
 Hospitality Chair (Registration, Name Tags)
 720-279-6750  lauren.dauer@whiting.com
 Shelby Binegar
 Hospitality (Billing) 720-279-6750 shelby.binegar@pdce.com
 Lana Thompson Hospitality (Gift Cards) 303-318-6180 lana.thompson@pdce.com
       
 Dijana Bishop  Membership Chair  720-616-4362  dbishop@srcenergy.com
       
 Dani Crane  Online News Chair  303-831-3920  Dani.Crane@qepres.com
 Ambrey Nichols
 Online News Committee Member
 303-640-4244 ambrey.nichols@qepres.com
    
 Caitlin Couppens
 Program Committee Chair
 303-312-8782 ccouppens@extractionog.com
 Leslie Collins Program Committee Member 720-974-7790 lcollins@extractionog.com
       
 Linda Osminer  Social Media Chair (Website)  303-339-4411  losminer@laramie-energy.com
 Wendy Hopkins  Social Media Member (Facebook)  303-339-4344  whopkins@laramie-energy.com

Denver Association of Division Order Analysts
Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software